[fanaccount] JYJ Kyocera Dome

Posted: July 15, 2010 in ohanaodiary, TVXQ
Tags: , , ,

I’m writing this SP the day after the LIVE. I had been excited.. Haha. I want to tell you all a lot of things, but I don’t know what should I tell first (^3^)’


I saw so many RED lights in Kyocera Dome. It was really beautiful. The concert started by their interviews, then they appeared with white suits! All of us (fans) gave a shout of joy <3<3. They sang first song together at the main stage. Suddenly, Jejung cried. His eyes were full of tears T_T and I also cried, I couldn’t put up with crying. YooSu’s eyes were teary. Jejung said, “I was anxiety that fans support us.” After that, Yuchun and Jejung sang ‘Shelter’, then Junsu sang his new song ‘Beautiful Love’ and ‘Kanashimi no Yukue’. I remember Tokyo Love Light, Been so long, Rainy blue, Colors and more songs!

Junsu sang ‘Xiahtic’ and ‘Intoxication’ were awesome!! He has big charisma!! His sexy dance made me crazy ^v^. Jejung said “Junsu doesn’t look having charisma in daily life, but he is really cool on stage!” I think so too… haha

Jejung sang Korean song! I don’t know the title. I really surprised because he’s sooooo beautiful and has white skin! Envy him. I felt his voice is really clean and strong ^^

Yesterday, a shocking incident happened :O It happened at Yuchun’s song ‘My Girlfriend’. He suddenly said “I want a girlfriend.” Then he looked at fans and chose a fan! He invited her on stage and walked hand in hand!! Omg… omg…

He sang a song to her. Finally, he kissed her hand and gave a bunch of flower! He kissed… ahhhhhh~~~ (T_T)

I shouted again and again!! All fans shouted “Gyaaaaaaa~ LOL” all of us wanted to be his one day girlfriend <3<3

At encore, they talked to us about their messages. Yuchun said ‘I thought to retire in last year October. I didn’t contact other members.’ His eyes teary but didn’t cry. He endured it.

Their last song ‘W’, is a good and beautiful song. I think they were crying while singing the song. I cried again. I felt they really love TVXQ and Yunho and Changmin!

I think this song is a message to Yunho and Changmin and fans in the world.

After last song, they went away…

It took 3 hours from fast to last! I really enjoyed ^v^

Hope you all enjoy my special report.

I want to swing the red light in front of 5 stars!!

Leave a Reply

